The Social Media Website Black people meet.com

 

This website noted for criminal behavior by some of its members and has completely reorganized with a new highly selected clientele.

 

.A commercial came on that reminded me of a popular post I wrote many of years ago. And since I have gained many new readers since then, and not feeling like

 Since I have gained many new readers since then, I thought I’d rewind it for those who weren’t around at the time of original post. Enjoy…..

That was my old website I’ve mentioned that a couple of suits showed up on my doors step, demanded I answer their questions on, I asked what?

They replied they were from the U.S. Census. (Source)

 

 

For sure they were from the CIA, NSA, the FBI or many of the alphabet soup organizations drawing pay from the U.S. Taxpayer.

I suggested they get away from my property and two days later my site with over 5 million visitors came crashing down. (Source)

Online dating services are now a dime a dozen.
And while I would never partake in an adventure like that myself, I have often wondered what it’s like to put a profile of yourself out there for strangers to see while trying to woo a potential love interest. During a break in a movie last night, a commercial for Black People Meet.com came on the television.;-)

The gears started to spin.

P.S. Barack and Michelle Obama were denied admission.
Having become an expert at shooting down unwanted advances by black women, I wondered what a profile on this all black dating website might look like, so I took a look for myself.

Name:Joy Ann Reid
Sign: Leo
Occupation:  MSNBC Network TV Host and Expert Political Commentator
Likes: Bubble Baths, Handcuffs, Having My Toes Sucked While Feeding Me Cream of Chicken Soup
Dislikes: Conservatives, Velcro, MSNBC programmers, Cantaloupe, Loud White Girls on Fox News
Contact Info: Joy@MSNBC

Name: James ‘Kocaine’ Washington Jr.
Sign: Middle Finger
Occupation: Independent Pharmaceutical Distributor
Likes: 9mm’s, Extra Beefy Burritos, Moon Lit Nights, BJs
Dislikes: Rip-offs, Snitches, Yoga, Alex Trebek
Contact Info: P.O. Box 756 Caddo Correctional Center,  Inmate #12589, Shreveport La.

Name: Janette Pace
Sign: Aquarius
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Likes: Walks on the Beach, Mad Dog 2020, Elephants
Dislikes: People from Outer Space,  Lunar Eclipse, Dumpster Truck Drivers, Flying Bricks
Contact Info: Alley behind The Ace of Spades Bar-B-Que, 121 West Morton Street, East St. Louis IL.

Name: Leroy Jerome Bates (aka ‘Little Pee Pee’)
Sign: Sagittarius
Occupation: Rap Artist Extraordinaire
Likes: Big Booty, Rainbows, For You to be My Baby Momma
Dislikes: Hangers-on,  Kanye West, That Bitch at Walmart, Satirical Bloggers.
Contact Info: kingofrap2@ghettodoggrecords.com
Miami FL.

Name: Latisha Cameroon
Sign: Virgo
Occupation:  Horizontal Bop Technician
Likes: Cash, Bling, Weaves, Strip Poker
Dislikes: Undercover Cops, Horny Circus Clowns, Jim Carey
Contact Info: Corner of Albert St. and Brookings Ave. Boston Mass. between 7pm – 4am Nightly

Name: Shelton Jackson Lee
Sign: Gemini
Occupation: Independent Film Maker
Likes: Professional Basketball, Pretending to be an Important Cultural Icon,  Looking Angry and Agitating White Folks
Dislikes: The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, Referees, George W.Bush
Contact Info: overratedyahoo@yahoo.com

Name: Professor Lilly McDonald White
Sign: Aries
Occupation: Adjunct Professor of Black Womens Studies, Smarmy College, Vt.
Likes: Gangsta Rap, Unicorns, Barack Obama
Dislikes: When People Try to Convince I’m Not Really Black, Toenail Fungus, Hula-Hoops
Contact Info: nuttyprofessor@smarmy.edu.

Name: Blind Boy Lemon Chitlins
Sign: Libra
Occupation: Blues Musician
Likes: Fender Stratocasters, Hot Naked Women, Menage-a-threes, Beet Smoothies
Dislikes: Bumping into Things,  Fox News, Brazilian Dwarfs, Kanye West , Seasonal Jock Itch
Contact Info: blindmofo@ymca.net – New Orleans La.

THE END

Leave a Reply

