The Dogs Of War

This piece was written exclusively by my internet friend Earl.

His observations below are difficult to deny.

But of course I added my two cents  they were needed. 🙂

Sometimes I get a little carried away with the Photoshopping and the whole linear style of thinking escapes me.

It’s true. Perhaps you’ve noticed it before.

I’ll start with a premise that might bring a few yuks, touch some hearts or empty some stomachs.

But before you know it, I’m adding in things like lurid boner-sausages (why?), the moldy monkey-fuck Donny Douche (a frequent guest contributor) complaining about the potato salad to set up the old “a-boa-constrictor-is-crawling-up-my-ass” gag.

 

mj&m2

Donnie Deutche was once famous as an advertising man claiming he wanted to help people.

Did he?

Heavy Day loads – full plastic jacket (war related, but unnecessary).

Anyway,while I can’t control the Graphical Tourette’s, I refuse to be ashamed of my condition. 

I fully embrace it. I indulge myself in it. I roll around in it like a dog in dead fish guts.

Because I can.

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY – GOD BLESS AMERICA

To the War Room:

UPDATE:  Alert readers with anatomical expertise note the angle of the rocket is incompatible with the assertion that it was launched from Mika’s anus.

They are correct.

The rocket was gripped prior to launch by her 3.7in (9.4cm) bony prehensile coccyx (tail).

We thank you for your feedback.

 

 

It’s clear that MSNBC’s anchors, by their body language are uncomfortable with Deutsch’s rant.

Deutch represents a very long line of Trump haters who are still having difficulty accepting that Donald J. Trump won the election and that he is our President.

 

THE END

3 thoughts on “The Dogs Of War

Leave a Reply

